Geschäftsführer:

Dirk Ellermann Telefon: 0511 870 85-66 Dirk.Ellermann@genusplc.com


Büro / Kundenservice:

Zentrale Telefon: +49 (0) 511 870 85-66 Fax: -41 ABS.DE@genusplc.com

Björn Reinhard  Telefon: +49 (0) 511 870 85-80 Fax: -41 Bjoern.Reinhard@genusplc.com


Verkaufsteam:

Miguel Becerra  Region: Nordrhein Westfalen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz

Mobil: +49 (0) 171-862 68 68 Miguel.Becerra@genusplc.com

Dr. Edwin Brade Region: Brandenburg / Berlin /Sachsen-Anhalt / Sachsen

Mobil: +49 (0) 151-18 80 58 86 Edwin.Brade@genusplc.com

Sandra Ehnert  Region: Sachsen-Anhalt / Sachsen / Thüringen

Mobil: +49 (0) 151-52 82 06 52 Sandra.Ehnert@genusplc.com

Evelyn Hardege Region: Hessen / Niedersachsen

Mobil: +49 (0) 171-416 82 63 Evelyn.Hardege@genusplc.com

Georg Lang Region: Bayern

Mobil: +49 (0) 173-9 74 25 99 Georg.Lang@genusplc.com

Rene Loeffen Region: Östliches Niedersachsen

Mobil: +49 (0) 171-2104301 Rene.Loeffen-abs@web.de

Olaf thom Suden  Region: Elbe-Weser Gebiet

Mobil: +49 (0) 170-5 70 52 82 Olaf.thomSuden@genusplc.com

Knut Kosoric  Region: Schleswig-Holstein

Mobil: +49 (0) 151-188 05 888 Knut.Kosoric@genusplc.com


Österreich:

Gust Knittl-Frank Mobil: +43 (0) 664-532 61 73 office@unikat-genetics.at


GMS Manager:

Robert Schwendenmann Mobil: +49 (0) 160-97 24 60 78 Robert.Schwendenmann@genusplc.com


Distribution:

Antonio Esposito Telefon: +49 (0) 511 870 85-26 Fax: -41 Antonio.Esposito@genusplc.com